Back2school

Now a few weeks have passed…. It felt so good to be back in school. And to see some familiar faces for real and live. 💚

There are still only a few people in the building.
I hope so much that reason will return to politics and that measures will only be imposed regionally and with a sense of proportion.

We, and above all children, urgently need a real togetherness again, with sympathy and consideration and mutual help and agreement.

Stay safe and sound!

Published by David Boehme

Hiya! I am David, a TA for students on SEN support based in Germany, member of a counselling centre and founder of "All about Autism". I give keynote speeches and offer training on SEN & inclusion and participation of autistic children and young person. I am pleased that you have found your way to this blog. I like to share ideas, experiences and material for other assistants and educators in the SEN provision. 💚 You are welcome to leave a comment and I would love to connect.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started